Skip to Content

Fortune Most Powerful Women Summit livestream schedule


9:05 AM: Fortune Global Women Leaders Award honoreesTidings Chimphondah and Hanan Khalil
9:20 AM: Warren Buffett, Chairman and CEO, Berkshire Hathaway
10:00 AM: Irene Rosenfeld, Chairman and CEO, Mondelēz International
10:20 AM: Ginni Rometty, President and CEO, IBM
10:35 AM: Marillyn Hewson, Chairman, President, and CEO, Lockheed Martin
12:05 PM: Penny Pritzker, Secretary of Commerce, U.S. Department of Commerce
12:20 PM: Gina Raimondo, Governor, Rhode Island
12:30 PM: Muriel Bowser, Mayor, Washington, D.C
12:45 PM: Michèle Flournoy, CEO, Center for a New American Security, and Fran Townsend, EVP, Worldwide Government, Legal and Business Affairs, MacAndrews & Forbes, and former Homeland Security Advisor to the U.S.
1:00 PM: Congresswoman Cathy McMorris Rodgers, U.S. House of Representatives (R-WA)
2:45 PM: Kathy Kennedy, President, Lucasfilm
3:05 PM: Lt Gen Michelle Johnson, Superintendent, United States Air Force Academy
3:20 PM: Mary Barra, CEO, General Motors
3:45 PM: Megyn Kelly, Anchor, The Kelly File, Fox News


6:30 PM: Remarks by First Lady Michelle Obama, followed by a conversation with Xerox Chairman and CEO Ursula Burnsand U.S. Chief Technology Officer Megan Smith.


8:35 AM: Susan Desmond-Hellmann, CEO, Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
9:00 AM: Heather Bresch, CEO, Mylan NV
9:15 AM: Cathy Engelbert, CEO, Deloitte
9:30 AM: Ivanka Trump, founder and CEO, the Ivanka Trump Collection; EVP, Development and Acquisitions, The Trump Organization
9:45 AM: Mary Dillon, CEO, Ulta Beauty
9:55 AM: Anne-Marie Slaughter, President and CEO, New America
10:10 AM: TBA
10:25 AM: Greta Van Susteren, Host, On the Record with Greta Van Susteren, Fox News and Amy Walter, National Editor, The Cook Political Report
10:40 AM: Samantha Power, U.S. Permanent Representative to the UN
11:00 AM: The Honorable Loretta E. Lynch, U.S. Attorney General

Click here for more on the MPW Summit and here for more Fortune MPW coverage.