Facebook has been working on a new feature that just may save your account some day.

Since November, the company has been working on a product that sends alerts if it senses that a user’s account is being impersonated, Mashable reported.

For instance, if a person is copying another user’s name or profile picture, an automated alert will be sent to the person who may be impersonated. If you are, Mashable reported that you’ll then be asked to verify personal information.

Additionally, Facebook fb accounts in question that are flagged are manually reviewed by a team at Facebook.

According to the article:

While impersonation isn’t necessarily a widespread problem on Facebook, it is a source of harassment on the platform, despite the company’s longstanding policy against it. (Impersonation also falls under the social network’s names policy, which requires people to use an authentic name.)

The feature is currently live in 75% of the world and is expected to expand in the coming weeks, Facebook’s head of global safety Antigone Davis told the publication.

“We heard feedback prior to the roundtables and also at the roundtables that this was a point of concern for women,” Davis said. “And it’s a real point of concern for some women in certain regions of the world where it [impersonation] may have certain cultural or social ramifications.”