Founding Partner




Academic Partner


Co-Chair Partners

All speakers listed are confirmed, additional speakers will be announced.

Featured Speakers

Ed Bastian

Chief Executive Officer Delta Air Lines

All Speakers

Dr. David B. Agus

Co-chair, Fortune Brainstorm Health; Chief Executive Officer

Ellison Institute for Transformative Medicine

Adrian Aoun

Founder and CEO


Eren Bali

Co-founder and CEO

Carbon Health

Scott Barclay

Managing Director, Healthcare

Insight Partners

Ed Bastian

Chief Executive Officer

Delta Air Lines

Dr. Georges Benjamin

Executive Director

American Public Health Association

Lynda Benton

Senior Director, Global Community Impact

Johnson & Johnson

Dr. Harold Bernstein

Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer and Head of Global Clinical Development


Didi Bertrand Farmer

Senior Adviser, Partners in Health; Co-founder and President

The Women and Girls Initiative

Dean Bitan

Co-founder and CEO

Imagene AI

Sir Tony Blair

Executive Chairman

Tony Blair Institute for Global Change

Dr. Albert Bourla

Chairman and CEO


Denise Bradley-Tyson

Founder and CEO

Inspired Luxe

Florian Brand

Co-founder and CEO

atai Life Sciences

Ty Breland

Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Marriott International

Nancy Brown

Chief Executive Officer

American Heart Association

Patrick Collison

Co-founder; Arc Institute; Co-founder and CEO


David Cordani

Chairman and CEO


Maria Dee

Executive Director, Workforce Wellbeing

Kaiser Permanente

Dr. Sumbul Ahmad Desai

Vice President, Health


Dr. Jesse Ehrenfeld

Former Chair, Board of Trustees

American Medical Association

Ron Emerson

Global Healthcare Lead

Zoom Video Communications

Jennifer Ernst

Co-founder and CEO

Tivic Health

TJ Farnsworth

Founder and CEO

Inception Fertility

Robert Ford

Chairman and CEO


Dr. Elvis Francois

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Resurgens Orthopedics

Erika Fry

Co-chair, Fortune Brainstorm Health; Senior Writer


Dr. Sandro Galea

Dean and Robert A. Knox Professor

Boston University School of Public Health

Diana Gelston

Vice President, Virtual Care Sales, Marketing, and Client Success

Best Buy Health

Russell Glass

Chief Executive Officer,

Headspace Health

Dr. Kristi Henderson

CEO, MedExpress and Optum Virtual Care; SVP

Dr. Optum Center for Digital Health

Dr. Marlow Hernandez

Chief Executive Officer

Cano Health

Dr. Samit Hirawat

EVP and Chief Medical Officer

Bristol Myers Squibb

David Hodgson

Co-founder and CEO

Project Ronin

Dr. Andrew Huberman

Professor and Neuroscientist, Stanford University; Host

Huberman Lab Podcast

Arianna Huffington

Co-chair, Fortune Brainstorm Health; Founder and CEO


Dr. Pamela Hymel

Chief Medical Officer

Disney Parks, Experiences and Products

Dr. Paula Johnson


Wellesley College

Fran Katsoudas

Executive Vice President and Chief People, Policy and Purpose Officer


Qualenta Kivett

Executive Vice President, Chief People and Talent Officer

Tampa General Hospital

Beth Kowitt

Senior Editor


Dr. Bon Ku

Director, Health Design Lab

Thomas Jefferson University

Clifton Leaf

Former Editor-in-Chief, FORTUNE and Founder

Fortune Brainstorm Health

Eric Lefkofsky

Founder and CEO


John Legend

Multiplatinum Recording Artist; EGOT Recipient; Philanthropist

Michal Lev-Ram

Editorial Director, Live Media; Editor-at-Large


Dr. Cecil Lynch

Chief Medical Information Officer


Karen S. Lynch

President and CEO

CVS Health

Tara Mahoney

Global Healthcare Managing Director


Neil Markey

Co-founder and CEO

Beckley Retreats

Dr. Michelle McMurry-Heath

President and CEO

Biotechnology Innovation Organization (BIO)

Dr. Jessica Mega

Co-founder, Chief Medical and Scientific Officer


Emily Melton

Founder and Managing Partner

Threshold Ventures

Dr. Lloyd Minor

Carl and Elizabeth Naumann Dean

Stanford University School of Medicine

Alan Murray

Chief Executive Officer


Siobhan O'Connor

Media Executive and Journalist; Co-chair

Fortune Brainstorm Health

Dr. Alex Oshmyansky

Founder and CEO

Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drug Company

Lynn O’Connor Vos

Board Director and Former CEO

Modular Medical

Dr. Fatima Paruk

Senior Vice President and Chief Health Officer


Dr. Sanjiv Patel

President and CEO

Relay Therapeutics

Gabriela Pelin

Chief Innovation Officer

Avaneer Healthcare

Paolo Pirjanian

Founder and CEO


Eric Piscini

Global Vice President, Emerging Business Networks

IBM Watson Health

Dr. Angela Rasmussen

Virologist, Department of Vaccine and Infectious Disease

University of Saskatchewan

Dr. William Robinson

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

DrW.B. Carrell Clinic

Dr. Carolyn Rodriguez

Director, Translational Therapeutics Lab, Department of Psychiatry

Stanford University School of Medicine

Kate Ryder

Founder and CEO

Maven Clinic

Payal Sahni Becher

Executive Vice President and Chief People Experience Officer


Dr. Renee Salas

Yerby Fellow, Center for Climate, Health, and the Global Environment, T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Harvard University

Dr. Gordon Sanghera

Chief Executive Officer,

Oxford Nanopore Technologies

Mihir Shah

Founder and CEO

UE LifeSciences

Deena Shakir


Lux Capital

Vivek Sharma

Chief Executive Officer


Dr. Mona Siddiqui

Senior Vice President, Enterprise Clinical Strategy and Quality


Sylvana Q. Sinha

Founder and CEO

Praava Health

David Stark

Chief Medical Officer, Head of HR Data, Analytics and Technology Strategy

Morgan Stanley

Nick Stefanizzi

Chief Executive Officer

Northwell Direct

Tara Stiles


Strala Yoga

Tammy Sun

Co-founder and CEO

Carrot Fertility

Dr. Henry Ting

Senior Vice President and Chief Health Officer

Delta Air Lines

Winselow Tucker

Senior Vice President, Intercontinental

Bristol Myers Squibb

Phil Wahba

Senior Writer


Bryan Walsh

Editor, Future Perfect

Vox Media

Dr. Michelle Williams

Dean of the Faculty, T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Harvard University

Dr. Aaliya Yaqub

Chief Medical Officer